The corner location, or the address next to your profile image, is automatically set by our system as a safety precaution. When you are logged in, you will see a button that reads Update Location by this location.
By clicking that button, the system will automatically pull your location and set it to where you are. Please note that you must have location sharing enabled under your internet browser settings in order for this to work correctly.
If the corner location continues to read the wrong location after you have updated it, you may need to update your browser settings. If you need help with this, contact Apartment Therapy Marketplace Support at email@example.com.