With the Privacy feature enabled on your account, your exact location will not display on the website. Furthermore, we randomize the center-point of your listing location so that someone cannot reverse-engineer your location. We do not recommend disabling the privacy feature unless you have a dedicated storefront.

Did this answer your question?