An exact address is required when creating a listing, however it is not shown publicly when the Privacy feature is enabled (default option). Generally we recommend leaving the Privacy feature enabled, unless you're a professional business with a dedicated storefront. 

If you would like to disable the Privacy feature and have your listing location address visible publicly, go to your Account Preferences under Settings and de-select Enable Privacy. 

If you would like to re-enable the Privacy feature and only have the general area shown on your listings, go to your Account Preferences under Settings and select Enable Privacy. 

Did this answer your question?