Your physical location (shown on your member corner page) is set automatically using your IP address as a preliminary safety measure. This way you can be sure a seller or buyer is actually where they say they are. 

The system will automatically refresh your corner location whenever it detects a new IP address. If you would like to disable the auto-update feature, please contact customer support for a manual override of this security measure.

While you cannot manually change this location, you do have the option to Update this location in the About Me section under Settings which refreshes the latest data shown.  

If you notice that your physical location is incorrect and the Update feature has not adjusted the location shown, please contact customer support for a manual override of this security measure.

Did this answer your question?