All messages you have sent or received on Apartment Therapy Marketplace are stored in Messages, your account inbox. If you have received a new message email notification for a message and are unable to locate it now, you may have:

  • received a message from a member that has since become blacklisted. Blacklisted members don't have access to their account and their messages are removed from all inboxes.
  • accessed the wrong account, if you have more than one account with us. Log out and locate the new message email notification to be re-directed back to the right Marketplace account.

Did this answer your question?