It costs one credit to re-list a previously closed listing or to promote an active listing. If you currently have 0 credits in your account, you'll need to purchase one of our credit packages to gain access to those site features. 

If you have credits in your account and still unable to re-list or promote your listing, you may need to verify your account status by contacting customer support. 

Did this answer your question?