When signing into your Apartment Therapy Marketplace account, you can opt to have your account login information remembered by the system the next time you visit the site by selecting the Keep Me Signed In option. This allows you to visit the site multiple times without needing to manually enter your email and password each time.

The  Keep Me Signed In option will not work if:

  • you have cleared your internet browser's cache and cookies after selecting this option, as this clears all website data. 
  • you are accessing the site using an incognito window, as this automatically clears all website data at the end of your session.
  • you have not accessed the site within 7 days after selecting this option.

We recommend that you do not use the Keep Me Signed In option when accessing your account from a public computer or shared device.

Did this answer your question?