The iOS Marketplace App was designed to easily allow you to publish listings from your iPhone device. In order to work properly, the Marketplace app will request access to your photos, camera, and location. You can enable or disable access for any of these features by updating the settings for the Marketplace app. 

To update the Apartment Therapy Marketplace App settings, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Settings app on your iPhone
  2. Scroll down and select the Marketplace app
  3. Enable the location feature by clicking on Location and selecting the While Using The App option.
  4. Enable the Photos, Camera or Cellular Data feature by clicking on the slider so that is highlighted green. (Cellular data will allow you to keep refreshing the app when WiFi is not available.)
Did this answer your question?