Disabling your account temporarily hides your corner and listings on the website until you re-enable it. You may want to disable your account if you'll be away on vacation or need to pause selling for a short period of time. Until your account is re-enabled, you'll have limited access to all site features.

Your account may have been auto-disabled (or temporarily deactivated) if you've been inactive on the site and unresponsive to messages. You can re-enable your account anytime by going to Disable Account under Settings and clicking Re-activate Account

If your account has been auto-disabled but you haven't received any email notifications about new messages, contact customer support for further assistance.

Did this answer your question?