When creating a listing, our system will offer the best estimate to your current location. Sometimes this location can be wrong. If so, you will need to update your listing's location by editing the address. 

You can edit a listing by clicking on the Edit button on the listing page while you are logged into your account or by accessing your Manage Listings page and choosing a listing to edit by clicking the gear icon.

On the Manage Locations page, you can add and remove any of your existing saved listing locations. You can also manage which of these locations you want to include in your Weekly Digest email alert.

Location privacy is enabled by default for everyone, which means that your exact address is concealed and it will never be shared publicly or privately. Instead, a small radius around you is displayed with the exact center-point randomly displaced for further privacy. We recommend keeping location privacy enabled unless you're a business with a public address.

Did this answer your question?