You can set up automatic sharing to your linked Facebook and Twitter accounts whenever you publish, promote or close a listing. To set up these settings, you will need to sign into your account and access your Social Media Settings here.

After clicking on Link Your Facebook/Twitter profile button, you will then be prompted to sign into your Facebook and Twitter account. Once Facebook and Twitter has been successfully linked, you can then select which auto-publishing options you prefer. You will always have the option to momentarily disable auto-sharing options every time you publish, promote, or close a listing.

Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?