Advice and answers from the Apartment Therapy Team

Listings do not automatically close or expire, except when the seller has selected an expiry date at the time of publishing. Adding an expiry date to your listing will set it to close automatically on a date of your choosing. If you don't add an expiry date, you'll need to manually close your listing by navigating to your Manage Listings page and closing it.

Did this answer your question?