Listings do not automatically close or expire, except in the following cases:

  • when a seller has opted to choose an auto-expiry date at the time of publishing/editing. 
  • when a seller has been inactive for a period of 9 months or longer.
  • when a seller has been unresponsive and has a low response rate.

We regularly send email reminders to sellers to log in or respond to unread messages to ensure their listings remain active and up-to-date.

If you don't add and auto-expire date and are active on the site, you'll need to manually close your listing by navigating to your Manage Listings page. Closing a listing will remove it from the listing feed and disable the Contact Seller feature.

Did this answer your question?