Temporarily Disable Account

You have the option to disable (deactivate) your account which temporarily hides your account and listings until you choose to re-enable it. On disabled mode, your Apartment Therapy Marketplace corner will be completely hidden and no one will be able to contact you through our site. We recommend this option if you will be unable to respond to listings for awhile, but would still like to resume selling the same listings at a later date.

You can place your account on disabled mode here.

Permanently Delete Account

If you would like to permanently remove all of your listings and account information, you will need to delete your account. Please keep in mind that once you delete your account all your past history, member stats/verifications, and profile settings will be completely erased.

You can delete your account here.

Related Articles:

Did this answer your question?