Advice and answers from the Apartment Therapy Team

Once a listing has been marked as Closed, the seller is no longer available to be contacted for that item.

Click View Corner on the listing to see other available items from the seller or take a look at the available related listings section for similar items.

If the listing is not marked as closed and you still cannot contact the seller, you may not be logged into your account. Sign in or Join to get started!

Did this answer your question?